Consultation

To look 5 or 10 years younger
The complete procedure

During an injection appointment, we first take the time to discuss what you want to improve. An anesthetic cream is applied on the areas to be treated to make the treatment comfortable. With the help of a mirror, throughout the treatment, you can participate in making choices about areas to improve. Your opinion will most certainly be taken into consideration. The goal is to rejuvenate your skin and not to completely change you!

This is the only treatment that can make you 5 or 10 years younger within an hour. A complete treatment on a typical 50-year-old patient will require 3 syringes to regenerate the most sagging areas such as the cheeks, the nasolabial fold (between the nose and mouth) and the fine wrinkles around the eyes and mouth.

For natural results
The results are always very natural, as our philosophy is oriented in this direction. It is recommended to treat lightly during the first treatment and then make an adjustment one month later if necessary. Hyaluronic acid lasts from 6 months to 1 year depending on the density of the chosen product.
You have some questions?

Contact us

10 + 11 =

Consultation

Vous rajeunir de 5 ou 10 ans

La procédure complète

Lors d’un rendez-vous pour injections, nous prenons tout d’abord le temps de discuter de ce que vous voulez améliorer. Une crème anesthésiante est appliquée sur les parties à traiter pour rendre la séance confortable. À l’aide d’un miroir, tout au fil du traitement, vous pouvez participer à faire des choix quant aux endroits à améliorer.On  prendra vraiment en considération votre opinion. Le but étant de vous rajeunir et non de vous changer!

C’est le seul traitement qui en une heure peut vous rajeunir de 5 ou 10 ans. Un traitement global sur une patiente type de 50 ans nécessitera 3 seringues  pour régénérer les endroits les plus affaissés comme les joues, le pli nasolabial (entre le nez et la bouche) et les fines rides autour des yeux et de la bouche.

Pour des résultats naturels

Les résultats sont toujours très naturels, puisque notre philosophie est axée en ce sens. Il est préférable de traiter légèrement au cours du premier traitement puis de faire un ajustement un mois plus tard si cela est nécessaire. L’acide Hyaluronique dure de 6 mois à 1 an selon la densité du produit choisi.

Des questions?

Contactez-nous

10 + 14 =